safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - Nov. 7, 2017

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - Nov. 7, 2017 from youtube by safariLIVE
related video : safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - Nov. 27, 2017
related video : Sunni aur shia ithad biyan Allama Hamid Raza Sultani majlis 7 nov at halalpur Sargodha
Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

Interact with your ranger by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 6th November:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK, 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 08:30 EST, 05:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK, 14:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.